EX PRŪNĪS ANTIOXIDANT TREATMENT OIL REVIEWS
OUR FIRST BORN IS LOVED ALL AROUND THE GLOBE
EX PRŪNĪS ANTIOXIDANT TREATMENT OIL REVIEWS
OUR FIRST BORN IS LOVED ALL AROUND THE GLOBE
EX PRŪNĪS ANTIOXIDANT TREATMENT OIL REVIEWS
OUR FIRST BORN IS LOVED ALL AROUND THE GLOBE

REVIEWS

OUR FIRST BORN AND BESTSELLER

BEAUTIFUL

★★★★★

Marketa | Czech Republic | 3/11/21
Skin type: Dry
Verified Buyer ✓

This little wonder is simply beautiful!

WONDERFUL OIL

★★★★★

Zoe | USA | 1/11/21
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

Absolute champion! This product balances and heals skin and never irritates or triggers breakouts. Wonderful oil!

BIG LOVE

★★★★★

Smaragda | Italy | 29/10/21
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I love, love, love this oil. I cannot live without it! It instantly turned my skin soft and radiant! It is the best oil I have ever tried, and God knows I’ve tried so many!

 

THE BEST

★★★★★

Lana | Italy | 22/10/21
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

The best overnight antioxidant treatment. My skin is glowing in the morning and is soft on touch!

 

BEST PRODUCT EVER

★★★★★

Ruth | Australia | 15/9/20
Skin type: Normal
Verified buyer ✓
Buyer at BeNaturallyou

I have pretty good skin, but with this Phaedra Botanicals product, my skin just glows. I even find my husband helping himself – that in itself is a miracle.

SO GOOD! MY SKIN LOOOOVES IT!

★★★★★

Barbara M. | Australia | 29/3/21
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at BeNaturallyou

Sooooo Gooood! My skin looooves this a lot! Smells divine, too.

SO GOOD! I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS!

★★★★★

Alexandra P. | Australia | 17/10/20
Skin type: Dry, sun-damaged
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at BeNaturallyou

I am a sun worshipper, so my skin gets dry and haggard, and this product deeply hydrates, giving me a glow while never causing me to break out. LOVE IT!

THERE IS SOMETHING REALLY BEAUTIFUL

★★★★★

Catherine P. | Australia | 29/5/21
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at BeNaturallyou

There is something really beautiful about this oil. It absorbs very easily, no residue and I think it may have evened out the redness of my complexion. My skin feels super smooth as well. I’ll definitely be buying it again, it feels a lot thicker and more potent than other facial oils I’ve used. Thank you! X

I WILL REPURCHASE IT FOR SURE

★★★★★

Sep | France | 16/8/21
Skin type: Dry
Verified Buyer ✓

I apply the treatment before going to bed in the morning. I can feel that my skin is nourished, and it has removed the redness that I have on my skin. I will repurchase it for sure.

 

SILKY SWEET AND SO SMOOTH

★★★★★

GM | USA | 28/5/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Beauty Garden

This oil is like liquid sunshine. It’s light, absorbs quickly and has a sweet almond-like scent. The finish is so beautiful and smooth and leaves your skin with a healthy, beautiful glow.

 

SO DECADENT

★★★★★

Ann L. | USA | 20/4/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Beauty Garden

I just started using this beautiful oil and I am so happy I purchased it. For a while now, I have been wanting to try plum kernel oil. The oil is a light straw color and the almond/marzipan scent is just delicious. The oil is not heavy and absorbs quickly. It is extracted from the plum kernels of a French varietal. I am so very happy with this purchase.

 

SO LIGHT AND EXTRAORDINARY

★★★★★

Nnina | USA | 17/8/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Beauty Garden

This has to be one of the lightest yet most extraordinary face oils I’ve ever used. It’s become part of my night routine, and every day I look forward to it. The lightness and the scent it’s just amazing. And the skin feels incredibly soft the next day. Even my husband asked about what skin product was I using since he was amazed by the softness of my skin. I don’t see myself using anything different. In love ❤️

 

MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE

★★★★★

Lucie S.V. | Greece | 20/1/21
Skin type: Dry
Verified Reviewer ✓

My absolute favorite product to go to; since I first used Ex Prūnīs, it became my holy grail. I had to share the love.

SEHR GUT WIRKUNG

★★★★★

Veronika G. | Germany | 14/11/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Genuine Selection

Ich mische dieses Öl Abends in meine Creme und verreibe beides dann zusammen in mein Gesicht. Die Wirkung , das Ergebnis am anderen Morgen ist SUUUPER. Mein Gesicht, auch nach dem Spätdienst, sieht mega erholt / entspannt / gepflegt aus. Der einzige winzige Nachteil ist für mich der der , zu süsse Duft,. Ist natürlich Geruchssache und der Geruch verfliegt auch schnell und es kommt mir auf den Effekt an. Definitiv empfehlenswert , auch gerade für sensible, gereizte Haut.

 

MACHT SAMTWEICHE HAUT

★★★★★

Daniela R. | Germany | 11/11/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Genuine Selection

Ich bin mit diesem Produkt sehr zufrieden und empfehle es gern weiter. Es ist absolut hautverträglich, duftet toll und pflegt die Haut. Super finde ich, dass es eine kleine Größe gibt, die man zum Testen oder auf Reisen benutzen kann.

 

SO EIN TOLLER DUFT

★★★★★

Bianca K. | Germany | 27/10/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Genuine Selection

Sehr gut verträglich, die Haut fühlt sich weich an und der Duft ist einfach nur angenehm.

 

SMELLS DELICIOUS!

★★★★★

Candis T. | USA | 29/5/20
Oily and acne-prone skin
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Beauty Garden

I love this oil! The smell is so decadent and just delicious! It’s very calming. I have super oily, acne-prone skin and I like this for night time. When I wake up my skin is plump.
I deal with a lot of redness and this seems to calm it. Will definitely repurchase!

 

AMAZING OIL SERUM

★★★★★

Elsa K. | Greece | 20/10/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Perfect product. It absorbs immediately and leaves my skin smooth and soft. I strongly recommend it!

 

ADORABLE

★★★★★

Eleni M. | Greece | 19/10/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

I have received the Ex Prunis treatment plum oil, and I can say I could not be happier! After a few days (and nights) of using it, I already feel my skin is softer. I have been using it by itself or combining it with my creams. I adore the smell and how easily it gets absorbed by my skin.

 

Großartiges Produkt (auch für empfindliche Haut)

★★★★★

Rea | Germany | 17/11/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓
Buyer at Genuine Selection

Tolles (Mono) Öl . Ich verwende es morgens unter dem SPF und abends gemischt mit einem Hyaluron-Serum. Meine sehr empfindliche Haut verträgt es sehr gut und zeigt keinerlei Rötungen und Unterlagerungen. Preis-Leistung ist top und ich werde dieses Öl auf jeden Fall nachkaufen.

 

A GREAT PRODUCT

★★★★★

Kerasia V. | Greece | 19/10/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Fantastic!!! I use it for a while now, and will continue to do so for long!! Thank you, Phaedra Botanicals!!!

 

SUPERB

★★★★★

Hannah | Australia | 19/10/19
Skin type: Sun-damaged
Verified Buyer ✓

All the moisture and care my sun damaged skin needs in one single product; that is ex prunis!

 

GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE

★★★★★

Susan R. | United Kingdom | 24/10/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I was lucky to be chosen for this product’s trial when it came out earlier this year. Now I have been using it for four months in a row. It is absolutely amazing.

 

SAY YES TO THIS SMALL FRENCH MIRACLE!

★★★★★

Jessica M. | USA | 21/10/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I use my day cream with this antioxidant oil, and the combination is fantastic. It adds extra moisture and a beautiful scent to it. I have been using it now for about three months, and I decided to endorse the product. The smell is addictive, but it might not be for everyone.

The results after almost three months of intensive use? My skin is more even-toned, balanced and I have no breakouts, which is a massive change for me. I heard it is from France, well, they must know what they are doing. I recommend saying yes to this little French miracle. Much love, Jess

 

RELIEF!

★★★★★

Katerina C. | Czech Republic | 20/10/19
Skin type: Atopic eczema
Verified Reviewer ✓

I have been using Phaedra Botanicals’ Ex Prūnīs for a while now, and I couldn’t be happier about it. My skin is very delicate as I suffer from atopic eczema, but this oil brings me great relief without the need for using corticoids so often. It is outstanding, absorbs quickly, leaves no oily layer on my skin, hydrates profoundly and smells absolutely amazing!

I am also using Ex Prūnīs for the ends of my hair, for which I was using especially argan oil before. My hair feels stronger and healthier. No more split ends, I can brush them easily, and I noticed I lose less hair. This oil helps my hair more than any other oil I was using before.

As I am a big fan of natural oils, I have already tried many other brands, but this one is my favorite now. I strongly recommend Ex Prūnīs and can’t wait for more products to come!

 

A GREAT CHOICE FOR NATURAL PRODUCT LOVERS

★★★★★

Lauren C. | USA | 20/10/19
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

I must honestly say I immediately fell in love with the scent of this product. The smell is very characteristic. It also surprised me how fast it sinks into my skin; I have tested many facial beauty oils but never did any of them absorbed so quickly. I use a small amount on damp skin, and it goes a long way. I especially enjoy applying it before sleep as my skin seems plumper in the mornings after use. If you like pure organic natural products, this one is a great choice.

 

Skvělé pro zralejší pleť

★★★★★

Simona D. | Czech Republic | 25/10/19
Skin type: Mature and dry
Verified Buyer ✓

Zakoupila jsem si tento antioxidační olej na Dyzajn Marketu v Praze, jelikož nádherně voněl. Používám jej každý den a večer na očištěnou pleť a jsem s ním nadmíru spokojená. Moje pleť je zralá a extrémně suchá a po měsíci intenzivní aplikace jsem zpozoravala, že suché místa na mé tváři ustupují. Pokud jste nevyzkoušeli, vřele doporučuji.

 

LOVE!

★★★★★

Maria M. | Greece | 25/10/19
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

I love this product. A friend gave it to me as a present, and I just ordered my second bottle! It smells divine, has an outstanding penetration capability and my skin loves it! I recommend it to everyone who loves natural organic products.

With love, Maria

 

PLEASANT FEELING OF HYDRATION

★★★★★

Aurelija S. | Greece | 24/10/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I am using EXPRUNIS for two weeks now, and I really like it. The skin feels moisturized and is smoother. The product gets absorbed easily and even in the hot temperatures does not give the oily shine, but only leaves the pleasant feeling of hydration. I love the natural smell when applying it to my skin.

 

EXCEPTIONAL!

★★★★★

Lana L. | Croatia | 24/10/19
SKin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

This face oil is fantastic. It hydrates beautifully and it is not greasy. It brought my skin back to life.

 

MY EVENING TREAT

★★★★★

Susan M. | United Kingdom | 30/10/19
Skin type: Oily
Verified Buyer ✓

My friend had one, and it smelled amazing, so I needed to have my own. It cleared my complexion, and my skin is soft and smooth after each use. I also love the fact that it is not excessively oily like other facial oils, and it absorbs quickly.

I love to use it at night. I have my evening ritual during which I clean my skin, apply mist and my ex prunis, and meditate. My skin has never looked better; it feels hydrated, and I finally have a clear complexion I have always wanted.

 

OASIS FOR THE SKIN

★★★★★

Yvon A. | Slovakia | 29/10/19
Skin type: Dry with hormonal breakouts
Verified Buyer ✓

I love using ex prunis. I always apply it on clean skin and the effect is immediate. My skin becomes instantly softer. I sometimes use it with my hydrating moisturiser, and at night on its own. I love the feel of my skin feeling hydrated and not dry. It calms my usually very problematic skin down, and yes, the smell is pretty amazing!

 

PURE HYDRATION

★★★★★

Anna S. | Czech Republic | 25/10/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I purchased this product about a month ago in Prague during the Dyzajn Market event. I bought it because of its unique and addictive scent, but since then grew to love its effects on my skin. It provides rich pure hydration. I love it! I hope they will return to Prague soon!

 

DELICIOUSLY ASTOUNDING!

★★★★★

Ella P. | Australia | 27/10/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

Sweetness and moisture materialised! An intoxicating smell that makes you want to eat it while your skin drinks it up!

 

OUSTANDING OIL!

★★★★★

Erica S. | USA | 3/11/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I put a few drops in my moisturizer for an extra boost, and I apply it on its own for the night as an antioxidant treatment. I also use it as a nail and cuticle oil and for my hair and add it to my SPF. After a shower, I always apply a small amount all over my body. During the day, I sometimes use a mist and then use a couple of drops as a midday hydration boost on no-makeup days. This facial oil is genuinely the best I have ever tried! ♥︎♥︎♥︎

 

IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED IT YET, NOW IS THE TIME!

★★★★★

Adriana V. | Czech Republic | 3/11/19
Skin type: Combined
Verified Buyer ✓

I was excited to add this to my daily skincare routine about a month ago when I came across this oil in Prague. Now, my skin is brighter and hydrated. If you haven’t tried it yet, now is the time. I am 100% buying again.

 

DEFINITELY WORTH THE BUY!

★★★★★

Emma C. | Czech Republic | 2/11/19
Skin type: Very dry
Verified Buyer ✓

I use only this oil and chamomile water for cleansing (apart from SPF), and it is serving my skin well. The oil is rich and has such a lavish aroma; it leaves my skin smooth and glowing. It became part of my morning and evening routine. I also add it to my SPF cream since I use mineral sunblock, and it helps me to spread it. Definitely worth the buy!

 

A TRUE GAME-CHANGER!

★★★★★

Bianca B. | Italy | 31/10/19
Skin type: Sensitive
Verified Buyer ✓

Before coming across Ex Prunis, I hated applying oils on my face. Now it is my new obsession. I have been using it every morning and night for the past two months and noticed a vast improvement. My skin is sensitive and gets easily irritated by new products, but this one seems to be a real game-changer. It balanced my complexion, and my skin never gets red as it used to, and it hydrates my dehydrated skin even in places where I thought the problem is no longer fixable.

What made me wanna try it in the first place was the scent — my friend who showed it to me for the first time encouraged me to try it. I am happy I did!

 

GREAT PRODUCT

★★★★★

Ellie | Greece | 13/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Excellent oil serum, it is not greasy and has a beautiful moisturizing and reviving effect on my skin. Unlike other oils, it does not cause my skin to break out.

 

Senza Imperfezioni!

★★★★★

Giulia S. | Italy | 10/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Una pelle del viso perfetta e quindi sana e senza imperfezioni! Come avere una pelle così perfetta? Con Ex Prūnīs! ♥️

 

ENDORSED 🌟

★★★★★

Leo G. | Portugal | Long time user | 8/11/2019
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Recently I used ex prunis after an ‘invasive’ skin scar treatment I’ve had to do and it really helped me keep the skin hydrated all day long and it made the recovery a lot smoother.

 

ENCHANTING!

★★★★★

Quinn | USA | 5/11/19
Skin type: Dry
Verified Buyer ✓

The bitter-sweetness of its aroma enchants me, and my skin drinks it like a desert rose thirsty for water. I love this oil serum.

 

WONDERFUL!

★★★★★

Helena S. | Czech Republic | 16/11/19
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

I have tried a lot of facial beauty oils, but this one is extraordinary. It smells beautiful, hydrates profoundly, and my skin becomes plumped and smooth with it. Wonderful!

 

MY NEW FAVORITE!

★★★★★

Delphine B. | Portugal | 14/11/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I am just getting into minimalist water-less skincare, and I fell in love with this one. I always smell it before I apply it. The aroma is soft and yet very powerful. Bitter-almond-like. The oil is rich yet lightweight. It absorbs incredibly fast and does not make my skin shiny but rather bright. I use it during the day on my cheeks, just massaging a couple of drops quickly to stimulate circulation and liven up my face: thumbs up, a great product!

 

SOOTHING

★★★★★

Alexis | Greece | 13/11/19
Skin type: Dry and senstitive
Verified Buyer ✓

My skin is both sensitive and dry, and it absorbs this lightweight oil so quickly. A small amount of ex prunis is enough for the whole face and neck. I have been using it for a couple of months, and it is soothing all my problem areas.

 

I LOVE IT

★★★★★

Monika S. | Czech Republic | 12/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I love the Ex Prūnīs Antioxidant Treatment Oil. My skin looks rested, radiant and hydrated after application. I recommend it to everyone who has not tried it yet.

 

Doporučuji!!!

★★★★★

Monika Z. | Czech Republic | 26/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Skvělý produkt. Krásný minimalistický obal, velmi snadná a šetrná aplikace pomocí kapátka a neuvěřitelně příjemný olej. První mě dostala vůně! Nechala jsem se jí doslova unášet. Olej se navíc výborně vstřebává a pleť zanechává sametově hebkou. Děkuji a DOPORUČUJI!

 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

★★★★★

Linda | USA | 20/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I have been using ex prunis for almost three months now. Although it is not cheap, a little goes a long way, and I do like the smell very much and the fact that the product is fresh. It leaves my skin feeling nurtured and not tight with dryness; it absorbs quickly with a wonderful moisturizing effect, and the skin turns super-soft. One bottle lasts two to three months according to use. I am just finishing my second bottle.

 

FANTASTIC

★★★★★

Olivia W. | United Kingdom | 24/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

A wonderful product with a sweet aroma that changes on the skin, it provides the skin with subtle radiance without being shiny. I got used to the smell, which grew on me and my skin loves it.

 

SUPER

★★★★★

Tanya N. | Czech Republic |18/11/19
Skin type: Oily
Verified Buyer ✓

I took a chance and decided to purchase ex prūnīs without knowing the product due to the company’s ethos, and I could not be happier with the results and my experience. The communication with the girls from the company before I placed the order and had a million questions to ask was fantastic, as they had great patience with me; thus, thumbs up for the customer support!

As for the oil itself, it re-energizes my skin, giving it a healthy glow and cleared out my complexion. It is my new holy grail of beauty oils!!!

 

❤️

★★★★★

Sylvie D. | Greece | 5/12/19
Skin type: Mature
Verified Buyer ✓

Lorsque j’ai réalisé le pourcentage d’huile essentielle dans les crèmes commerciales, j’ai commencé à utiliser il y a quelques années de l’huile d’amande pure comme crème de nuit. L’effet fut bienfaisant mais difficile d’absortion et une sensation un peu lourde sur la peau. Maintenant j’utilise Ex Prunis, pas d’effet huileux, ni de sensation de lourdeur. L’absorption est immédiate et le lendemain la sensation de fraicheur et la douceur de la peau est tout de suite perceptible. De plus elle sent merveilleusement bon!

 

GREAT FOR SUNSPOTS AND COMBINATION SKIN

★★★★★

Masina | United Arab Emirates | 2/2/19
Skin type: Combination skin
Verified Buyer ✓

This oil helped me significantly with two things: sunspots and dry patches. I live in a hot and humid climate, so I appreciate the fact that it absorbs quickly. I am 48, and my skin is uncomfortably tight due to dry patches, but I have an oily t-zone prone to breakouts. I truly love this oil because it makes my skin look fully hydrated and soft on the touch without clogging my pores. It also has a delightful, delicious smell.

 

DEFINITELY WORTH THE BUY

★★★★★

Lenka P. | Czech Republic | 30/11/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I bought ex prunis antioxidant treatment oil because I was curious about the scent and its effects after reading the reviews. The smell is truly extraordinary, and after a fortnight of using it, my fine lines have smoothed out, and the complexion has cleared out. I also love the texture. I expected it to be oily, but it absorbs quickly, leaving no oily residue. Do I consider it worth the buy? Absolutely!

 

LOVE IT

★★★★★

Hanalei | USA | 30/11/19
Skin type: Normal
Verified Buyer ✓

I love the feel of this oil serum; it is my nifty little skin booster with an addictive scent.

 

AFTER BATH TREATMENT

★★★★★

Amanda C. | USA | 13/12/19
Skin type: Mature
Verified Reviewer ✓

My husband and I have been using this oil for five months to nourish and moisturize our skin and hair after bathing; we noticed it makes our skin and hair smooth on the touch and our skin is more evenly looking and less dry. The oil absorbs instantly, does not feel heavy, and smells heavenly. It is our new favorite.

 

HEAVENLY! HYPNOTIC! AND UTTERLY DIVINE!

★★★★★

Samantha S. | Australia | Founder of BeNaturallyou | 10/12/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

When testing out the Ex Prunis oil, I used it each morning and evening instead of a moisturiser. What I first fell in love with was the scent. It’s incredibly unique and reminds me of apricot kernels. Heavenly! Hypnotic! And utterly divine! The oil sinks into the skin easily and provides the perfect base for applying makeup over as well as protecting the skin from free radicals. For evening use, it’s ideal as all those actives within the Ente plum are working away to heal the skin whilst we sleep. Love it! And what I also love is how healthy, fresh, vibrant and clear my skin looked during the month of using Ex Prunis. I highly recommend adding this oil to your beauty collection; especially if you have super-sensitive skin or any other kind of skin concern that has left you frustrated for not being able to find something that helps to improve your complexion.

 

FRENCH MIRACLE

★★★★★

Monique M. | France | 10/12/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

After months of use, I can see my sunspots disappearing without any chemical peels that have the potential to disrupt my skin completely. Ex Prūnīs really works! Give it time and enjoy your bright complexion with this French miracle. XOXO

 

BALANCING

★★★★★

Anne-Marie | United Kingdom | 22/12/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Although the price might seem steep, I have tested many oils before trying Ex Prunis Antioxidant Treatment Oil, including some that also had plum oil inside (some of which were even more expensive), and none have been this good. It cleared out my complexion, making my skin balanced and radiant. The scent is so seductive; it lingers with me even when I am not using it. I am hooked!

 

LONG-TERM USE REVIEW

★★★★★

Sara V. | United Kingdom | Long-time user | 19/12/19
Skin type: Dry
Verified Buyer ✓

I am writing this review as a long term user now. I was one of the first customers and had been using Ex Prunis daily ever since throughout the summer and now also during harsh winter months. I have very dry skin and had always been struggling to keep it moisturised. I had been using many natural oils in the past. They were working, but to prevent my skin from drying, I had to use heavy oils that left an oily film on my skin. With Ex Prunis, this is not an issue anymore. I use Ex Prunis on its own for the night, and I mix it with my day cream for the day use. This oil leaves my skin soft, radiant and happy. It has a subtle and pleasant smell that disappears shortly. I can only recommend this oil. I am not looking for any other oils anymore.

 

REALLY GREAT SKIN FOOD

★★★★★

Kristina S. | Czech Republic | 19/12/19
Skin type: Dehydrated
Verified Reviewer ✓

I love the way my skin feels after applying Ex Prunis – so hydrated and soft. I use it as a serum, and it makes my dry skin very happy, especially on these colder days, my skin drinks it in. It even fixed my chapped lips!

 

UNIQUE

★★★★★

Morgan H. | USA | 13/12/19
Skin type: Dry
Verified Buyer ✓

If you are a fan of natural and pure with a unique scent, you will roll your eyes back and curl your toes. Fantastic hydration; it just sinks in the skin, leaving my skin calm and moisturized. It faded my blemishes and cleared out my complexion. If you are looking to add a genuinely great oil to your skincare collection, I would suggest this one in a heartbeat.

 

CAUTION! ADDICTIVE!

★★★★★

Hana S. | Czech Republic | 9/1/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Ex Prunis is my morning and evening antioxidant treatment with a deliciously addictive scent. Sinks in, hydrates, smells fantastic. I cannot be without it!

 

MY NEW FAVORITE

★★★★★

Julia A. | Greece | 5/1/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I love the feel of this serum and its smell! Amazing! The best oil I have ever owned!

 

WONDERFUL

★★★★★

Tracy | USA | 3/1/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I love the feel of this serum. It provides deep hydration. I also like that I can buy this product knowing that the makers upcycle and keep their standards to the highest quality, so I do not have to fear using it on my children as well. A little goes a long way, and I noticed that each application revives and refreshes my skin.

 

EXQUISITE

★★★★★

Tamara | Czech Republic | 23/12/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I have tried so many oils from those that are thick and stinky, such as neem, to the exquisitely smelling ones, such as ex prunis, and I must say, I am done testing. It does everything and more that I expect from an oil. Very light, quickly sinking in, balancing, calming, just pure joy! It’s truly remarkable! Bravo.

 

★★★★★

Maël | Belgium | 14/2/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Ex Prūnīs lisse, illumine, unifie et affine le grain de peau en un seul geste.

 

GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

★★★★★

Tina N. | United Kingdom | 29/1/20
Skin type: Sensitive
Verified Buyer ✓

This oil has been a great help for my sensitive skin. I use it day and night, and it does not irritate whatsoever, even though my skin reacts to almost everything. Thank you, Phaedra.

 

SIMPLY WONDERFUL

★★★★★

Cara J. | United Kingdom | 28/1/20
Skin type: Oily
Verified Buyer ✓

This is a truly excellent oil. The smell is delightful, sweet and soft. The oil itself makes my skin smooth and silky and helps me with my hormonal breakouts. I recommend it.

 

LOVELY PRODUCT

★★★★★

Angie S. | Czech Republic | 17/1/20
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

It’s been months since I purchased the ex prūnīs antioxidant treatment oil for the first time in Prague. I have been using it intensively since then, and I love its lightweight texture, quick absorption, sensational sweet aroma, and most importantly, its effects on my skin. It balances my complexion, lightens my sun spots, and gives me baby-soft skin 24/7. In the beginning, I applied more drops than necessary, but I gradually noticed that less is more in the morning when followed by late afternoon or evening re-application. Amazing product!

 

PROBLEM SOLVER

★★★★★

Niovi K. | Greece | 23/3/20
Skin type: Dry
Verified Reviewer ✓

About a year ago, I noticed the skin around my lips became extensively dry and started to form fine lines. It worried me because nothing was helping. Then I began to cut a fresh aloe every day (thank God I live in a climate where I can grow my own) and apply Ex Prūnīs directly to the top of the fresh aloe layer, creating a mixture. When I have more time, I sometimes mix the aloe in a food processor and add 5-6 drops of Ex Prūnīs. I am delighted to say that my skin started to improve after this intensive treatment, smoothed out, and the dry spots disappeared.

 

PERFETTO

★★★★★

Gabriella | Italy | 21/3/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Amo questo prodotto! Ha un effetto setificante sulla mia pelle. 🤗♥️

 

DOPORUČUJEM 🥰

★★★★★

Daniela | Czech Republic | 20/3/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Síce je to na primárne určené na tvár, ale mňa z nejakého dôvodu láka dávat olejček aj na prsia, proste si moje prsia samé o to povedali a žiadajú to;)…takže ráno jemne natriem a namasírujem, krásne voniam a celý deň vnímam prsia intenzívnejšie a plnšie a seba ako viac ženskú…nádherný pocit, doporučujem:)))

 

A GREAT CHOICE

★★★★★

Veronika | Czech Republic | 8/3/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Curious to try this facial oil, I purchased it about six weeks ago, and after about two weeks of use, I noticed my skin doesn’t dry out during the day anymore. After each application, my skin turns silky soft, and I adore the aroma.

 

AMAZING PRODUCT

★★★★★

Jane A. | USA | 29/4/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

I love the feel of this oil on my face. It softens, soothes, gives radiance without shine. Amazing product!

 

HOW TO MAKE SENSITIVE SKIN THRIVE

★★★★★

Marion D. | France | 29/4/20
Skin type: Sensitive
Verified Reviewer ✓

All my skin issues were solved by cutting down the amount of skincare I use. I live in southern France, and I use freshly cut aloe, Ex Prūnīs and homemade green tea as a mist, and my skin is thriving. I worked as a model before and went through too many experiences with skin irritation. Now I am a minimalist.

 

BIG SURPRISE

★★★★★

Jana F. | Czech Republic | 24/4/20
Skin type: Sensitive and atopic skin
Verified Reviewer ✓

I have atopic skin, and that’s why it is very difficult to find some “matching” cosmetics. This oil must be very pure – I use it for more than one month, and my skin doesn’t itch, doesn’t turn red – and this is a miracle. My skin is soft and well-hydrated. PLUS +++ I love the scent of the oil – it’s very natural – something like wood, stone…I can imagine using it as perfume.

 

SKIN SAVER!

★★★★★

Kristýna S. | Czech Republic | 1/4/20
Skin type: Very sensitive
Verified Reviewer ✓

Ex prunis saved my skin. I suffer from extreme skin sensitivity, and about everything I put on my skin causes an immediate reaction. I got ex prunis from a friend of mine, and it literally saved my skin. My skin does not get red anymore, and it is not itchy or dry. It is truly a skin miracle-worker!

 

I LOVE THE SMELL

★★★★★

Mia H. | United Kingdom | 8/9/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

I love the smell and feel of the organic Ex Prūnīs. It’s like fresh marzipan. Yet despite this distinct natural scent, it’s deliciously soothing on my sensitive skin. I love to use it on a clean face in the morning when I’m working from home. Otherwise, after the sun goes down to go out with bare skin with a bright, glowing look, and again before bed as it’s super hydrating. It’s a small, powerful bottle of concentrated goodness.

 

OBSESS DOESN'T COME CLOSE

★★★★★

Nina I. | USA | 8/9/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

What a life-changing product. I’m beyond excited to have found this. I don’t see myself using anything different. The scent is so sweet, and the lightness of the oil makes it so easy to apply. When you rub your hands to activate it, you can feel the warmness. Obsess doesn’t come close to describe how I feel about it.

 

VERY SATISFYING

★★★★★

Phillipe M. | Portugal | 10/6/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

I love the minimalistic packaging, multipurpose applications, and the scent. I carry it around when I travel and use it as my facial moisturiser, for my beard and body. I really like this product.

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

★★★★★

Lucie P. | Czech Republic | 20/7/19
Skin type: Combination skin
Verified Buyer ✓

I ordered Ex Prunis oil on the recommendation of my friend, who has always been interested in high quality and organic cosmetic products just like me. The first thing that enchanted me was the aroma of marzipan, which I love. Having a combination skin type (T-zone and dry skin on my cheeks), I was a little bit afraid of using it, but even if it is an oil, it does not create and give that oily feeling which some other products usually do. It absorbs very quickly, it is nice, smooth, and it makes your skin bright and fresh. I use it in the morning with my daily cream and at night on my damp face, just like described in the instructions. I highly recommend it and hope the PB team will extend their range of products in the future!

 

WONDERFUL, PURE QUALITY

★★★★★

Leo G. | Portugal | 7/7/2019
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

I am absolutely loving the EX PRŪNĪS treatment oil.
As someone who struggles to find skincare products that don’t easily clog my pores and make the skin pasty and shinny, I couldn’t be more satisfied with this new oil! I’ve been using it twice a day, morning and evening. The oil is absorbed so easily; it’s like my skin was thirsty for it! It is already looking and feeling happier – more luminous and the texture is more even.

 

WONDERFUL

★★★★★

Domenico | USA | 9/9/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Reviewer ✓

Lovely product that made my face feel soft and smooth. Would highly recommend.

 

PERFECT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN AND ONE OF THE FEW OPTIONS OUT THERE THAT IS ALCOHOL AND ESSENTIAL-OIL-FREE!

★★★★★

Jasmine K. | Greece | 7/8/19
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I got this product from my husband. He purchased it for me on our mutual friend’s recommendation who knows I have very sensitive skin and many problems even with organic skincare. Over the past years, I have cycled through countless products and different skincare routines to end up eliminating just about anything from my skincare to prevent irritation – the main reason: alcohol. It was everywhere and was causing my skin to dry out. As such, I approached the product with great caution even though I was told it had no alcohol and essential oils added to it.

My first surprise came immediately after the application. Although ex prunis is oil, it does not feel like it. It absorbs instantly, leaving no oily residue and my skin just drunk it up like it was thirsty for it. Very surprising! I started to carry it everywhere and re-applying it during the day, using it on its own. Perhaps also because I liked its natural scent.

I have been now using it for a little over three weeks, and I love it. It keeps my skin hydrated, does not cause it to dry and break out, and my skin became softer, more radiant and balanced. I always use a mist before applying it, in my case, filtered water. Moreover, my husband also loves the scent on my skin, and I only recently realised he was stealing mine to use it. That explains why, after three weeks, the product is almost used out!

Honestly, thumbs up! I recommend! If your skin is sensitive like mine and you want a clean product without alcohol, buy ex prunis.

We now use their loyalty program and just purchased two more bottles with free shipping and ten euros off, so we both have our own.

 

FABULOUS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

★★★★★

Sara V. | United Kingdom | 25/7/19
Skin type: Dry skin
Verified Buyer ✓

Ex Prunis – Very pleasant surprise!! I have very dry skin and have been using pure natural oils for a while now, but this one seems to be outstanding!

I was a bit hesitant initially when I read it smells after marzipan as I do not like strong odours, but I was very pleased by the fact the scent is very gentle, almost disappears after application and even though similar to marzipan, to me, it is more like fruit stone or almonds and I completely love it!

The oil itself is very soft and easy to massage into the skin, it absorbs quickly and does not leave the thick oily film (that often then soaks into clothes or pillows 🙄) the natural oils usually do but at the same time does not ‘dry away’ and keeps the skin beautifully soft and moisturised until washed again. I have very dry skin and I use the oil on its own for a night and mix it with my day cream for the day and I am 100% satisfied with the effect. It is not possible to comment on long term effects at this moment, of course, but I am sure this is not my last bottle, so I will be able to comment a bit on that hopefully after one of the future purchases 🙂

Shopping experience – I have ordered Ex Prunis as a pre-order, so despite being one of the first customers, everything went very smoothly. The website is beautiful and easy to use, shopping and payment with no problems followed by regular (not excessive) updates on my order, which was dispatched and delivered in expected time scales.

Order arrived packed in a recyclable cardboard box (highly appreciated), bottles in perfect condition thanks to thorough wrapping (plastic bubble wraps, usually non-recyclable, as far as I am aware – I have fed this back to the company straight away in PM on FB and the owner replied immediately they are already trying to find a more sustainable yet equally effective replacement! Thumbs up! ☺️

 

WONDERFUL SMELL AND HYDRATION

★★★★★

Laimute S. | Lithuania | 25/8/19
Skin type: Dry and sensitive
Verified Buyer ✓

I am very satisfied with EX PRŪNĪS antioxidant treatment oil. I use it every day and my skin loves it. I really enjoy the smell of the oil – it is very natural and pleasant, without any artificial or irritative components. EX PRŪNĪS helped me with my dry, sensitive face skin. It feels hydrated and dry patches disappeared.

 

POST-YOGA GLOW

★★★★★

Catherine J. | USA | 25/8/2019
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

This oil not only smells divine but also packs a punch of superb hydration, all the while calming and soothing the skin. It sinks into the skin and livens up the face with what I like to call the post-yoga glow! No foundation necessary. Just Ex Prunis ♥︎

 

A MUST TRY!

★★★★★

Jiri | Czech Republic | 21/8/19
Skin type: unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

Great product! I purchased it one and a half months ago and have been using it since then. It absorbs immediately, leaving no oily residue and works great on sunburns, calming the skin down. I also love the scent very much. It is like nothing else! Very unique and memorable. I can honestly say I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. I usually get dehydrated skin after summer, but that did not happen to me this time. A must try!

 

LOVELY AND EFFECTIVE PRODUCT

★★★★★

Delphine D. | Belgium | 6/5/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I switched to natural oils a long time ago, but this oil, the smell, the lightness. No oily residue, quick absorption and gives a wonderful glow. I bought the travel size to test, and now I just received my full-sized Ex Prūnīs. I LOVE the spirit of the project and team. ♥︎

 

SO SOOTHING AND HYDRATING!

★★★★★

Gökçe K. | Estonia | 21/4/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I’ve been using Ex Prunis for over 3 weeks now, and I’m very happy with the results. No residue, no heavy feeling, and great smell! I was not a fan of natural oils, as they always gave redness to my thin/sensitive skin and felt very heavy. Ex Prunis does not irritate my skin, and beyond that, it really hydrates and softens the look of the fine lines. Happy with you, Ex Prūnīs!

 

FANTASTIC FACE OIL

★★★★★

Victoria D. | United Kingdom | 17/12/2019
Skin type: Oily
Verified Buyer ✓

I do not normally use face oils as my face is prone to getting breakouts; however, due to excellent reviews and purity of the product, I ordered Ex-Prunis to try something chemical-free. I have been using this oil for the last 2 months at night and I must say it is the best facial oil I have ever tried! I do not have more breakouts. My skin seems to be more radiant and soft, with a more even skin tone. And the smell of it is divine! It absorbs very quickly and doesn’t leave an oily film on your face, and when you’re spare with it, it lasts a long time! Very much worth buying and trying out. Thank you!

 

IF YOU CAN AFFORD ONE OIL, THIS SHOULD BE IT!

★★★★★

Andrea S. | USA | 6/10/2019
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I love this oil so much I am using it on my children’s faces too. I have a teen and a pre-teen boy and this oil has cleared out their skin as well as making their skin look flawless! And, of course, my skin is looking and feeling just fabulous! If you can afford one good product, this oil should be it! Cheers!

 

COMFORT FOR MY SKIN

★★★★★

Aurelija S. | Greece | 16/11/20
Long time user review
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I am using the 3rd bottle of EX PRUNIS and I love it! It gives great comfort to the skin leaving it healthy and hydrated. I use the oil under my day cream or instead of it. Every time I apply it to my face and neck, I have this feeling of doing something good for my skin because I trust the quality of EX PRUNIS.

 

I LOVE IT

★★★★★

Tereza N. | Czech Republic) | 5/7/20 Skin type: Sensitive skin
Verified Buyer ✓

I’ve been using EX PRŪNĪS for a couple of weeks now and I love it. I love everything from its smell, how it leaves my skin soft after application, its benefits and the minimalistic design. Also, I like the Phaedra Botanicals as a whole for its transparency and philosophy.
I have very sensitive skin, and during summer, I try to use as little makeup and skin products as possible and with EX PRŪNĪS it has become a little ritual with application in the morning and before sleep. I also use it on the tips of my hair sometimes. I simply love it. I can highly recommend it to anyone!

 

WONDERFUL

★★★★★

Kathrin M. | Germany | 16/6/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

I am using the ex prunis for about two weeks now in the evenings and I absolutely love it! I use it after cleaning on damp skin (I also tried it after using my hyaluronic acid serum, but in my opinion, it works best when used on its own), and I love the decent smell like marzipan! In the morning, my skin feels soft and happy. I use three drops and warm them in my hands before applying them to my face and neck.

 

A NECESSARY PART OF MY DAILY ROUTINE

★★★★★

Hannah B. | Estonia | 18/5/20
Skin type: Hormone-prone, combination skin
Verified Buyer ✓

I’ve been using Ex-Prunis for a few months now and it has fast become a necessary part of my daily routine. In fact, if I don’t use it, my skin misses it! I love its sweet, natural scent and its deep hydrating and moisturising properties without causing breakouts. Ex-Prunis also balances my hormone-prone, combination skin. Right now, it’s especially helpful for a fresh-faced look for early morning Zoom calls and a soothing part of my pre-bedtime self-care routine.

 

IMMEDIATE GLOW

★★★★★

Jennie | USA | 8/2/21
Skin type: combination skin
Verified reviewer ✓

I have been using this amazing oil for a little over six months now and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. Even when I first used it and warmed it up in my hands, I fell in love with the smell and the feel of the oil. It wasn’t heavy and did not feel like too much on my skin. When applying to my face, it felt so light and gentle and did not make my face red, like many other products on the market. The scent is so light and very organic, nothing too overwhelming. I was shocked at how it gave me an immediate glow. Ever since then I have used it every single day, especially before bed. I have recommended this product to so many people in my life and I will surely continue to do so. I’m a firm believer in all organic and natural products and this oil is just that. If you are debating on trying, this is your sign! You truly will fall in love with Ex Prūnīs! 😊

 

SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT

★★★★★

Sina W. | Germany | 22/1/21
Skin type: mostly very dry with some hormonal breakouts
Verified buyer ✓

A super lightweight, nourishing oil that leaves my skin feeling and looking good and healthy. You can immediately tell that it is very high quality and i love the fresh marzipan like scent.

 

I LOVE THE EX PRUNIS OIL

★★★★★

Chelsey H. | USA | 22/1/21
Skin type: Dry skin
Verified buyer ✓

I love the ex prunis oil, since I’ve been using it I’ve seen a reduction in breakouts and my skin has been so soft and smooth. The winters in Denver are incredibly dry but my skin has been so moisturized, I highly recommend this oil!

 

INCREDIBLY SOOTHING AND WORKS WONDERS FOR MY SKIN

★★★★★

Jennifer L. | USA | 22/11/20
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified Buyer ✓

This has become a part of my morning and night routine for my face care. I live in the northeast of the US, and the winters can be harsh and dry out my skin. This helps my skin stay radiant and locks the moisture in. Some days I don’t even feel I need make up, I just apply in the morning and am ready for the day. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this product!

 

MY SKIN LOOKS MORE NOURISHED AND PLUMP

★★★★★

Jessica S. | Germany | 13/4/21
Skin type: Combination
Verified buyer ✓

I am using the Ex Prunis every morning, since a few weeks. I am very happy with the results my skin looks more nourished and plump.

 

SMELLS OF FRESH PLUM

★★★★★

Lesley C. | Hawaii, USA | 15/3/21
Skin type: Sensitive
Verified reviewer ✓

Ex Prunis is a beautiful, nutrient-packed skincare oil to add to your daily routine for anti-aging qualities and to hydrate one’s skin. It is suitable for sensitive skin, like mine, and smells of a fresh plum! A little goes a long way, after cleansing and using a toner, I like to add a few drops of Ex Prunis to my hands and pat gently into my skin to cover my face. Personally, I don’t use this product on my eyes, but I do use it lightly under the eyes and along the brow line. Thank you for producing such a gorgeous, high-quality product!

 

IN LOVE WITH EX PRUNIS

★★★★★

Caroline W. | Australia | 6/3/21
Skin type: Unspecified
Verified buyer ✓

I use it at night after cleansing; it smells beautiful, like almonds and apricots and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

 

MY SKIN IS GLOWING

★★★★★

Greta | United Kingdom |11/2/21
Skin type: normal
Verified buyer ✓

I have been using ex-prunis for over a year now and I love it, my skin is glowing!

WONDERFUL OIL

★★★★★

Zoe | USA | 1/11/21
Skin type: Combination
Verified Buyer ✓

Absolute champion! This product balances and heals skin and never irritates or triggers breakouts. Wonderful oil!

 

BESTSELLER

EX PRŪNĪS ANTIOXIDANT TREATMENT OIL 50ML

WATER-LESS SERIES